Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Alan Parsons - Time Machine - col. 2LP -

Price per Unit (stuk): €28.95

180gr./Gatefold/4p Booklet/1500 Copies Translucent Blue
2-LP Holland
Popular / Symphonic
Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve, Insert, Bonus Track.

Limited 180gm translucent blue colored vinyl LP pressing in deluxe gatefold jacket. Includes bonus track and four-page booklet. The Time Machine is the third solo release by Alan Parsons and features guest vocals by Tony Hadley (of Spandau Ballet), Colin Blunstone, Máire Brennan (of Clannad) and Beverly Craven. The concept of the album revolves around time travelling and memories of the past. Includes bonus track "The Time Machine" (Dr. Evil edit) featuring Mike Myers, as featured in Austin Powers, The Spy Who Shagged Me.

  • - 1 -
    • 1. The Time Machine (Part 1)
    • 2. Temporalia
    • 3. Out of the Blue
    • 4. Call Up
    • 5. Ignorance is Bliss
    • 6. Rubber Universe
    • 7. The Call of the Wild
  • - 2 -
    • 1. No Future In the Past
    • 2. Press Rewind
    • 3. The Very Last Time
    • 4. Far Ago and Long Away
    • 5. The Time Machine (Part 2)
    • 6. The Time Machine (Dr. Evil Edit) (Bonus Track).

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.