Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Bruce Springsteen - Love Peace And Understanding vol.3 - 2LP -

Price per Unit (stuk): €27.95

After a 2002 hiatus, the Bruce Springsteen & Friends holiday show returned to Asbury Park's Convention Hall for three nights in early December 2003. This triple instalment set contains the entire Holiday concert recorded for live broadcast on 8th December 2003, when the Spirit Of Christmas was as potent at the Convention Hall during this legendary evening, as it likely got in New Jersey that year.
1. Hold Out Hold Out
2. I've Got A Feeling Everything's Gonna Be Alright
1. Christmas Day
2. So Young And In Love
3. None But The Brave
1. Queen Of The Underworld
2. Wendy
3. R.O.C.K.
4. 96 Tears
1. Merry Christmas (I Don't Wanna Fight Tonight)
2. This Time It's For Real
3. Talk To Me

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.