Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Queen - Playing The Game - LP -

Price per Unit (stuk): €26.95

Queen live on stage in Buenos Aires, 1981, captured for radio broadcast. This Japanese vinyl edition is presented on CLEAR VINYL.
1. We Will Rock You
2. Let Me Entertain You
3. Play The Game
4. Mustapha
5. Death On Two Legs
6. Killer Queen
1. I'm In Love With My Car
2. Need Your Loving Tonight
3. Rock It (Prime Jive)
4. Save Me
5. Now I'm Here

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.