Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Monster Magnet - A Better Dystopia - cd -

Price per Unit (stuk): €19.95

MONSTER MAGNETA Better Dystopia 

1-CD Holland
Rock / Heavy Metal
Take a trip inside the mind of psychedelic rock legend Dave Wyndorf with Monster Magnet's 'A Better Dystopia' - a delightfully psychotic selection of proto-metal and late-era psych songs that fit the band like a glove! With wonderfully obscure song choices and excellent sequencing, the mighty Magnet pay homage to some of their favorite songs of all time, crafting another exciting and unique listening experience alike what they've become famous for. While the album marks a new frontier for Monster Magnet as their first covers record, this is not your typical set of standards released to pass time. Wyndorf is at the top of his game on 'A Better Dystopia' - howling, crooning, speaking... whatever it takes to get the emotional message of these very special tunes across, delivering each lyric in his own inimitable style. Side D is etched.
01. The Diamond Mine
02. Born To Go
03. Epitaph For A Head
04. Solid Gold Hell
05. Be Forewarned
06. Mr. Destroyer
07. When The Wolf Sits
08. Death
09. Situation
10. It's Trash
11. Motorcycle (Straight to Hell)
12. Learning To Die
13. Welcome To The Void

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.