Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

David Bowie - Live In Rio 1990 - CD -

Price per Unit (stuk): €14.95

Presented in a 4-panel digipack with an 8-page booklet is a CD featuring television broadcast live audio (remastered) of David Bowie's 1990 performance in Rio de Janeiro, which was part of the 'Sound + Vision' tour.
01. Space Oddity
02. Life On Mars
03. Rebel Rebel
04. Ashes To Ashes
05. Stay
06. Pretty Pink Rose
07. Blue Jean
08. Lets Dance
09. Sound & Vision
10. Ziggy Stardust
11. China Girl
12. Suffragette City
13. Fame
14. Heroes
15. Modern Love

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.