Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Marianne Faithfull - A La Television - LP -

Price per Unit (stuk): €17.95

The French have always loved Marianne Faithfull and the feeling is reciprocated: today she has a flat in Paris on the grand Boulevard du Montparnasse. Back in the mid-1960's Marianne was a regular performer on French television: such shows provide the majority of the songs featured here, all presented in excellent sound quality.
1. Come And Stay With Me
2. Plaisir d'Amour
3. As Tears Go By
4. Go Away From My World
5. Yesterday
6. Nuits d'Eté
7. What Have They Done With The Rain?
8. Hier Ou Demain
9. Interview with Brian Epstein
1. This Little Bird
2. Come And Stay With Me
3. What Have They Done With The Rain?/As Tears Go By
4. There But For Fortune
5. Come And Stay With Me
6. Yesterday
7. Nuits d'Eté
8. Si Demain.

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.