Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

David Gilmour - Pennsylvania University - LP -

Price per Unit (stuk): €17.95

Hot on the heels of his 1984 second solo album on Harvest, Pink Floyd frontman David Gilmour embarks on a large US tour. Line up: David Gilmour (guitar, vocals), Mick Ralphs (guitar, vocals), Chris Slade (drums), Raphael Ravenscroft (saxophone), Mickey Feat (bass, vocals), Gregg Dechart (keyboards) and Sue Adams (percussion, vocals).
1. Until We Sleep
2. All Lovers Are Deranged
3. Love On The Air
4. Comfortably Numb
1. Money
2. You Know I'm Right
3. Run Like Hell.

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.