Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Rolling Stones - Live At The Oakland 1969 - lp -

Price per Unit (stuk): €24.95

Presented on vinyl are soundboard recordings of the Rolling Stones' live performance in Oakland, California at the start of their ground breaking November 1969 trek across North America. Subsequently broadcast on Radio KSAN at the behest of Bill Graham, these nine tracks demonstrate why on this tour the Stones were introduced as "the greatest rock'n'roll band in the world".
1. Sympathy For The Devil
2. Stray Cat Blues
3. Prodigal Son
4. You Gotta Move
1. Love In Vain
2. Live With Me
3. Gimme Shelter
4. Little Queenie
5. Satisfaction

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.