Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Kayak - Seventeen - 2lp+cd -

Price per Unit (stuk): €27.95


3-LP Holland
Rock / Progressive Rock
Lp+CD, Gatefold Sleeve

“Seventeen” contains 60 minutes of epic & melodic rock that finds a perfect balance between diverse long tracks such as ‘La Peregrina’, ‘Cracks’ or ‘Walk Through Fire’ and straighter anthems like ‘All That I Want’, ‘Somebody’ or ‘Feather And Tar’! A brilliant union of 70’s classic rock, progressive arrangements and straight-forward, catchy rock with excellent musicianship and powerful vocals!

Completely renewed KAYAK line-up features: keyboarder/composer Ton Scherpenzeel / vocalist Bart Schwertmann / Marcel Singor (guitars) / Kristoffer Gildenlöw (bass / ex-Pain Of Salvation) / Collin Leijenaar (drums / Affector, Neal Morse). With a guest appearance on ‘Ripples On The Water’ by Andy Latimer (Camel).


Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.