Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Walter Becker - Brill Building - LP -

Price per Unit (stuk): €17.95

A selection of early demo versions of future Steely Dan classics and more, released on vinyl! This material was recorded in the period 1969-1971.
1. Android Warehouse
2. More To Come
3. The Caves Of Altimira
4. Parkers Band
5. Any World (That I'm Welcome To)
6. Yellow Peril
7. Barrytown
1. Undecided
2. I Can't Function
3. Sun Mountain
4. Old Regime
5. Brain Tap Shuffle
6. Brooklyn
7. Come Back Baby

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.