Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Ry Cooder - Radio Ranch Recordings - LP -

Price per Unit (stuk): €16.95

'CLEVELAND, OH. 1972 - WWMS BROADCAST' - 1972 radio broadcast from Ry live from WMMS-FM. This performance showcases Cooder's unique acoustic work, which hearkens back to primal bottleneck blues, country, jazz, Hawaiian slack-key guitar, Bahamian folk music and more.
01. Police Dog Blues
02. Comin' In On A Wing And A Prayer
03. Tuning / Song Intro
04. Great Dream From Heaven
05. Tuning / Song Intro
06. Clean Up At Home
07. Tuning / Song Intro
08. Floating Bridge
09. Billy The Kid
10. Diddy Wah Diddy
11. Jesus Is On The Mainline
12. Going To Brownsville

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.