Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Focus - Focus 11 - CD -

Price per Unit (stuk): €19.95

Focus is known around the world for its iconic prog/hard rock albums, including the hits 'Hocus Pocus', 'Sylvia' and 'House of the King'. The new studio album 'Focus 11' features the line-up Sir Thijs van Leer, Pierre van der Linden, Menno Gootjes and Udo Pannekeet. The band’s 11th studio album showcases the current line-up’s new music and is housed in a stunning six panel digipak with new artwork by Roger Dean of Yes fame. This is the first new Focus studio album in six years! The same line-up of the band is touring worldwide in support of the album throughout 2019, building up to a 50th Anniversary Tour in 2020.

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.