Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

U2 - Best Of 1980-1990 - 2lp -

Price per Unit (stuk): €43.95

Best of 1980-1990 (2LP+Download)
Tracklist Product: 

LP 1
1. Pride (In the Name of Love)
2. New Year's Day
3. With or Without You
4. Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
5. Sunday Bloody Sunday
6. Bad
7. Where the Streets Have No Name
8. I Will Follow

LP 2
1. The Unforgettable Fire
2. Sweetest Thing
3. Desire
4. When Love Comes To Town
5. Angel of Harlem
6. All I Want is You
7. One Tree Hill
8. October

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.