Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Neil Young And Promise Of The Ring - Paradox - 2lp -

Price per Unit (stuk): €29.95

New 2018 release of music from the Daryl Hannah Film Paradox, performed by Neil Young + Promise Of The Real. Double vinyl LP record with music on 3 sides. Volume 10 in the Neil Young Archives Special Release series. Mastered from high resolution 192/24 digital files.

Track Listing

A1 Many Moons Ago In The Future 0:29
A2 Show Me 1:46
A3 Paradox Passage I 2:16
A4 Hey 3:18
A5 Paradox Passage 2 1:23
A6 Diggin' In The Dirt - Chorus 1:10
A7 Paradox Passage 3 2:52
A8 Peace Trail 5:05

B1 Pocahontas 3:19
B2 Cowgirl Jam 10:36
B3 Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground 4:41

C1 Paradox Passage 4 0:13
C2 Diggin' In The Dirt 3:14
C3 Paradox Passage 5 0:24
C4 Running To The Silver Eagle 2:53
C5 Baby What You Want Me To Do? 1:23
C6 Paradox Passage 6 0:18
C7 Offerings 0:51
C8 How Long? 2:26
C9 Happy Together 0:46
C10 Tumbleweed 4:02

D Etching

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.