Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Nas - Illmatic XX - lp -

Price per Unit (stuk): €15.95

2014 reissue 20anni  Edition on 180g Vinyl=a 20th anniversary edition of his debut album. Honestly, if you haven't listened to this album in the 20 years that it's originally dropped (and not even for "hip hop purist" reasons, but for the fact that it's about as long as your lunch break), I don't know what to say to you. Anyways, you can check out the re-re-release of Nas' instant vintage debut - well, the remixed and previously unreleased tracks - below. You can find the original album essentially everywhere at this point.

Disc 1: Remastered original album
1. ‘The Genesis’
2. ‘N.Y. State Of Mind’
3. ‘Life’s A Bitch’
4. ‘The World Is Yours’
5. ‘Halftime’
6. ‘Memory Lane (Sittin’ In Da Park)’
7. ‘One Love’
8. ‘One Time 4 Your Mind’
9. ‘Represent’
10. ‘It Ain’t Hard To Tell’

Disc 2: Demos, Remixes & Live Radio
1. ‘I’m A Villain’ (previously unreleased)
2. The Stretch Armstrong and Bobbito Show on WKCR October 28, 1993 (previously unreleased freestyle)
3. ‘Halftime’ (Butcher Remix)
4. ‘It Ain’t Hard To Tell’ (Remix)(promo single)
5. ‘One Love’ (LG Main Mix)
6. ‘Life’s A Bitch’ (Arsenal Mix)(promo single)
7. ‘One Love’ (One L Main Mix)
8. ‘The World Is Yours’ (Tip Mix)
9. ‘It Ain’t Hard To Tell’ (The Stink Mix)(UK single)
10. ‘It Ain’t Hard To Tell’ (The Laidback Remix)(UK single)

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.