Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Miles Davis And Bill Evans - Complete Studio Recordings - 2lp -

Price per Unit (stuk): €22.95

Miles Davis and Bill Evans were two of the major luminaries in jazz history. During 1958 and 1959, Evans was the pianist of Miles’ quintet and sextet, which produced some of the most memorable music of all time. Though brief, Miles’ collaboration with Bill Evans would prove to be, however, highly productive and significant from a musical standpoint.

1 On Green Dolphin Street 9:53 (Bronislaw Kaper-Ned Washington)
2 Fran-Dance 5:53 (Miles Davis)
3 Stella By Starlight 4:45 (Victor Young-Ned Washington)


Love For Sale 11:48 (Cole Porter)
2 Wild Man Blues 3:24 (Louis Armstrong-Jelly Roll Morton)
3 ‘Round Midnight 3:01 (Thelonious Monk)
4 The Jitterbug Waltz 5:20 (Fats Waller)
5 Django (John Lewis) 4:13

1 So What 9:27 (Miles Davis)
2 Freddie Freeloader 9:51 (Miles Davis)
3 Blue In Green 5:39 (Miles Davis-Bill Evans)

1 All Blues 11:37 (Miles Davis)
2 Flamenco Sketches 9:26 (Miles Davis)

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.