Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Parliament Funkadelic - Get Up Off Your Ass, Live - LP -

Price per Unit (stuk): €24.95

Essential P-funk live recordings, recorded in '77 during the legendary Parliament/Funkadelic 'P.Funk Earth Tour'!
1. Funkentelechy
2. Cosmic Slop
3. Maggot Brain
1. Jam
2. Mothership Connection (Starchild)
3. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
4. Flashlight/Jam

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.