Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Various Artists - Move On Up Vol 2 - 3cd -

Price per Unit (stuk): €6.95


Various - Move On Up Vol.2 - The Very Best Of Northern Soul (3-CD) CD 1
1: What Judy Street  
2: Time Edwin Starr  
3: I'm Gonna Love You a Long Time Patti and The Emblems  
4: A Little Togetherness Younghearts  
5: Can I Get a Witness Marvin Gaye  
6: Sweeter Than the Day Before The Valentinos  
7: As Long As I Have You Garnet Mimms  
8: Whispers Getting Louder Jackie Wilson  
9: Helpless Kim Weston  
10: Potion of Love The Ambers  
11: I'll Do a Little Bit More The Olympics  
12: Lonely for You, Baby Sam Dees  
13: Cause You're Mine The Vibrations  
14: Night Owl Bobby Paris  
15: Ain't That Terrible Roy Redmond  
16: Gotta Have Your Love The Sapphires  
17: Crackin' Up Over You Roy Hamilton  
18: Double Cookin' The Checkerboard Squares  
19: I'll Keep Holding On The Marvelettes  
20: Pow Wow Manny Corchado  
21: Nothing But a Heartache The Flirtations  
22: Tune Up Jr Walker & The All Stars  
23: When I'm Gone Brenda Holloway  
24: You've Been Gone Too Long Ann Sexton  
25: Come On Train Don Thomas  
Various - Move On Up Vol.2 - The Very Best Of Northern Soul (3-CD) CD 2
1: Home Is Where the Heart Is Bobby Womack  
2: My Love Is Your Love (Forever) The Isley Brothers  
3: Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy The Tams  
4: Give Me Just a Little More Time Chairmen of the Board  
5: The Champion, Part 1 Willie Mitchell  
6: Goin' to a Happening Tommy Neal  
7: I'm Com'un Home in the Morn'un Lou Pride  
8: You Don't Love Me Epitome of Sound  
9: In Orbit Joy Lovejoy  
10: This Beautiful Day Levi Jackson  
11: Satisfied Ben Aiken  
12: Countdown Here I Come The Tempos  
13: My Little Girl Bobby Garrett  
14: Nothing's Too Good for My Baby Stevie Wonder  
15: Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) The Temptations  
16: You've Been Cheatin' The Impressions  
17: What More Could a Boy Ask For? The Spinners  
18: Show Me Joe Tex  
19: Tears of Joy Ray Merrell  
20: The Duck Jackie Lee  
21: Dr Love Bobby Sheen  
22: Since I Found My Baby The Metros  
23: I Need You Shane Martin  
24: Happy Velvet Hammer  
25: Ordinary Joe Terry Callier  
Various - Move On Up Vol.2 - The Very Best Of Northern Soul (3-CD) CD 3
1: Exus Trek Luther Ingram  
2: I Don't Need No Doctor Ray Charles  
3: Seven Day Fool Etta James  
4: Keep On Dancin' The Commodores  
5: Sister Lee Sam Ward  
6: Get It Baby Stanley Mitchell  
7: It's the Beat Major Lance  
8: Thumb a Ride Earl Wright & His Orchestra  
9: You Don't Know Where Your Interest Lies Dana Valery  
10: If You Ever Walk Out of My Life Dena Barnes  
11: The End of Our Love Nancy Wilson  
12: Hide Nor Hair Earl Grant  
13: I Can't Help Myself The Four Tops  
14: Breakaway (Feat Jimmy Radcliffe) Steve Karmen Big Band  
15: So Is the Sun The World Column  
16: I Watched You Slowly Slip Away Howard Guyton  
17: Mr Creator The Apollas  
18: (Tell Me) Ain't It the Truth JJ Barnes  
19: If You Want to Hold On JT Parker  
20: Send Him Back The Pointer Sisters  
21: He Who Picks a Rose Jimmy Ruffin  
22: The Day Will Come Between Sunday and Monday Kiki Dee  
23: Moody Woman Jerry Butler  
24: Happy William Bell  
25: Time Will Pass You By Tobi Legend

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.