Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

various - Original Soul Reggae Classics - LP -

Price per Unit (stuk): €24.95

Original Soul Reggae classics collected on vinyl. 12 of the most sought-after reggae interpretations of R&B dance-fillers, performed by a dozen of the greatest Jamaican talents, including Lloyd Charmers, Alton Ellis, Ken Boothe.

  • 1. Message From a Black Man
  • 2. Shaft
  • 3. Do Your Thing
  • 4. Woman of the Ghetto
  • 5. It's Your Thing
  • 6. Rock Steady
  • 7. Is It Because I'm Black?
  • 8. Reggae Makossa
  • 9. Here I Am Baby (Come and Take Me)
  • 10. Stop the War Now
  • 11. Papa Was a Rolling Stone Sidney
  • 12. Reggae Stuff.

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.