Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Toots And The Maytals - Reggae Got Soul - 2lp -

Price per Unit (stuk): €18.95


1. Rasta Man
2. Premature
3. So Bad
4. Six and Seven Books
5. I Shall Sing
6. Reggae Got Soul
7. Everybody Needs Lovin'
8. Living in the Ghetto
9. True Love Is Hard to Find
10. Never You Change
11. Dog War
12. Down Low (Original Version)
13. Missing You
14. So You Say
15. Treat Me So Bad
16. Every Day and Every Night
17. Acting So Funny
18. Two Different Styles
19. Rhythm Premature Dub
20. True Love Is Hard to Find Dub

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.