Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Ray Charles - Hits - lp -

Price per Unit (stuk): €15.95


A1 Georgia On My Mind 3:42
A2 Blackjack 2:22
A3 I Got A Woman 2:56
A4 Greenbacks 2:55
A5 Come Back Baby 3:08
A6 A Fool For You 3:06
A7 Drown In My Own Tears 3:24
A8 Hallelujah I Love Her So 2:38
B1 What'd I Say Parts I & II 5:06
B2 Unchain My Heart 2:54
B3 Lonely Avenue 2:37
B4 I Can't Stop Loving You 2:41
B5 You Don't Know Me 3:18
B6 You are my sunshine 3:02
B7 It Should've Been Me 2:45
B8 Hit The Road, Jack 2:05

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.