Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Elvis Presley - Rock N Roll - lp -

Price per Unit (stuk): €14.95

To commemorate the 40th anniversary of the passing of the absolute legend, the King, Elvis PresleyWagram brings this collection of remastered hits.


Side A
A1. That’s All Right Mama
A2. Good Rockin' Tonight
A3. Ready Teddy
A4. All Shook Up
A5. Money Honey
A6. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy

Side B
B1. Blue Suede Shoes
B2. Tutti Frutti
B3. Shake Rattle And Roll
B4. Hound Dog
B5. Rip It Up
B6. Long Tall Sally

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.