Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Bo Diddley - My Kind Of Blues - 2cd -

Price per Unit (stuk): €6.95

Like Chuck Berry and Little Richard, it was success in the pop field and crossing over to the white teenage audience that helped establish Bo Diddley in the rock & roll charts, but his blues roots are clearly evident on this collection. For however successful he got on the pop charts, Bo always stuck close to his blues heritage. Among the songs you can listen to here are Who Do You Love?; Roadrunner; Mona and You Can t Judge A Book By Its Cover... A bonus disc recorded live during his 1984 tour of Europe further demonstrates his blues prowess.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I'm a Man
  • 2.Call Me
  • 3.The Clock Strikes Twelve
  • 4.My Babe
  • 5.Live My Life
  • 6.Cops and Robbers
  • 7.You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)
  • 8.She's Fine & She's Mine
  • 9.Bring It to Jerome
  • 10.Little Girl
  • 11.Before You Accuse Me
  • 12.The Great Grandfather
  • 13.Down Home Special
  • 14.Scuttle Bug
  • 15.Signifying Blues
  • 16.Who Do You Love?
  • 17.Diddey Wah Diddey
  • 18.I'm Bad
  • 19.Little Girl
  • 20.Same Old Thing
  • 21.Oh Yeah

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Intro / Bo Diddley Vamp
  • 2.Doctor Jekyll
  • 3.Everleen
  • 4.I Don't Know Where I've Been
  • 5.You Can't Judge a Book
  • 6.Roadrunner
  • 7.I'm a Man
  • 8.Mona

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.