Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Lump - Animal - lp coloured -

Price per Unit (stuk): €29.95


Ft. Laura Marling & Mike Lin/Turqouise and White Swirl
1-LP Holland
Popular / Indie
Coloured Vinyl, Limited Edition

Animal is an album by Lump, released in 2021. Animal includes a.o. the following tracks: “Bloom At Night”, “Climb Every Wall”, “Oberon”, “Phantom Limb” and more.


Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.