Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Various - Brown Acid Second Trip - LP -

Price per Unit (stuk): €24.95

On COLOURED VINYL, this is the second volume in the psychedelic compilation series.
01. Ash - Midnight Witch
02. Sweet Crystal - Warlords
03. Raving Maniac - Rock and Roll Man
04. Crossfield - Take It!
05. Spiny Norman - Bell Park Loon
06. Glass Sun - Silence Of The Morning
07. Volt Rush Band - Love To You
08. Buck - Long Hot Highway
09. Iron Knowledge - Show Stopper
10. Sonny Hugg - Daybreak

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.