Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Avantasia - Moonglow - limited cd -

Price per Unit (stuk): €21.95


Incl. 36 Pg. Booklet / Incl. Bonus Track
1-CD Holland
Rock / Heavy Metal
Limited Edition, Digipak, Bonus Track(S)

Avantasia, the all-star rock opera spaceship piloted by Edguy singer, songwriter and producer Tobias Sammet, release their eighth full-length album, ‘Moonglow’. Since its beginning in 1999, past Avantasia releases have featured such galactic heavyweights as Alice Cooper, Klaus Meine and Rudolf Schenker (Scorpions), Bruce Kulick and Eric Singer (Kiss), Eric Martin (Mr Big), Saxon’s Biff Byford, ex-Twisted Sister frontman Dee Snider and many more.This new 11-song symphonic Metal record sees Sammet, among the most talented and popular names in German hard rock and metal, reunited with some familiar faces from previous Avantasia albums. These include original Queensrÿche lead singer Geoff Tate, Pretty Maids frontman Ronnie Atkins, Michael Kiske of Helloween, Jørn Lande (Masterplan/Millennium), Eric Martin (Mr Big) and Magnum’s Bob Catley. ‘Moonglow’ also introduces new collaborators Hansi Kürsch of Blind Guardian, Kreator’s Mille Petrozza and Blackmore’s Night frontwoman Candice Night in truly spectacular fashion. The limited edition of the album also features a special bonus track called ‘Heart’ which features only on the album’s first shipment.

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.