Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Spacelords - Liquid Sun - 2lp -

Price per Unit (stuk): €29.95

A repress of 300 copies on WHITE VINYL, presented in a gatefold cover (with artwork printed in different colours) and including a big sticker. This mind bending trip through the universe offers three long spacerock excursions! The Spacelords are Matthias Wettstein, Akee Kazmaier and Marcus Schnitzler (also drums in Electric Moon). 'Liquid Sun' was mastered by Eroc (Grobschnitt).

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.